top of page

Legal notice

According to § 5 TMG

Birgitt Bodingbauer

Cornus

Mahlerstrasse 36

13088 Berlin

 

Represented by: 

Birgitt Bodingbauer

Contact:

Email: koerpertherapie @ bodingbauer .org | koerpertherapie@bodingbauer.com

 

 

Legal job title:
Naturopath for psychotherapy

(Permission to practice medicine without appointment under the Heilpraktikergesetz)

 

 

Professional code

http: //www.heilpraktikerverband.de/aktuelles/recht/93-1-berufsordnung-fuer-heilpraktiker-boh.html

Heilpraktikergesetz:

http://www.heilpraktiker-berufs-bund.de/patienten/heilpraktikergesetz.html

Date of the official medical examination / approval issued on:

07/14/2019

Supervisory authority:

District Office Lichtenberg of Berlin - Office for Health and Consumer Protection, State Office for Health and Social Affairs

IA 47, Fehrbelliner Platz 1, 10707 Berlin

 

 

Responsible for the content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:
 

Birgitt Bodingbauer
Cornus

Mahlerstrasse 36
13088 Berlin  

 

 
Web design 

www.wix.com  

 

Photographs

Birgitt Bodingbauer, Axel Schreiber

 

Responsible for the content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

 

Disclaimer of liability

As a precaution, I would like to point out that the information I provide on the homepage cannot be used to identify and / or treat illnesses or ailments yourself.

 

 

Liability for content

The content of this page was created with the greatest care. However, the operator cannot accept any liability for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the content. The operator is responsible for its own content on these pages in accordance with general law, in accordance with Section 7 (1) of the German Telemedia Act (TMG). According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, the operator is not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to research circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a specific legal violation. As soon as we become aware of such legal violations, we will remove this content immediately.

 

 

Liability for links

This website contains links to external third-party websites over whose content the operator has no influence. Therefore, the operator cannot accept any liability for this third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time they were linked. No illegal content was found at the time the link was created. A permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. As soon as it becomes aware of legal violations, the operator will remove such links immediately.

 

 

copyright

The content and works on these pages created by the website operator are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this website are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we would ask you to notify us accordingly. As soon as it becomes aware of any legal violations, the operator will remove such content immediately.


bottom of page

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG
 

Birgitt Bodingbauer

Praxis Mahlerstraße 36

13088 Berlin

Vertreten durch: 

Birgitt Bodingbauer

Kontakt:

E-Mail: koerpertherapie@bodingbauer .org | koerpertherapie@bodingbauer.com

 

 

Gesetzliche Berufsbezeichnung:
Heilpraktikerin

(Erlaubnis zur Ausübung der Heilkunde ohne Bestallung n.d. Heilpraktikergesetz)

 

 

Berufsordnung

http://www.heilpraktikerverband.de/aktuelles/recht/93-1-berufsordnung-fuer-heilpraktiker-boh.html

Heilpraktikergesetz:

http://www.heilpraktiker-berufs-bund.de/patienten/heilpraktikergesetz.html

Tag der amtsärztlichen Überprüfung / Zulassung erteilt am:

14.07.2019

Aufsichtsbehörde:

Bezirksamt Lichtenberg von Berlin - Amt für Gesundheit und Verbraucherschutz, Landesamt für Gesundheit und Soziales

IA 47, Fehrbelliner Platz 1, 10707 Berlin

 

 

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:
 

Birgitt Bodingbauer
Praxis Mahlerstraße 36
13088 Berlin 

 

 
Webdesign 

www.wix.com 

 

Fotografien

Birgitt Bodingbauer

 

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

 

Haftungsausschluss

Vorsorglich weise ich darauf hin, dass die von mir abgegebenen Informationen auf der Homepage nicht genutzt werden können, um Krankheiten oder Leiden selbst zu erkennen und/oder zu therapieren.

 

 

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte dieser Seite wurde mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte kann die Betreiberin jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Die Betreiberin ist gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG ist die Betreiberin jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

 

Haftung für Links

Diese Website enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte die Betreiberin keinen Einfluss hat. Deshalb kann die Betreiberin für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen wird die Betreiberin derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

 

 

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiberin erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht von der Betreiberin erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, wird um einen entsprechenden Hinweis gebeten. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen wird die Betreiberin derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.